Planning Committee



Annual Meeting Planning
Committee Chair
Dr. Blandine Mondésert
Montreal Heart Institute
Montréal, QC



Planning Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Laurent Macle
Institut de Cardiologie
de Montréal
Montréal, QC



CHRS President Elect
Dr. Atul Verma
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON



CHRS Past President
Dr. Laurence Sterns
Royal Jubilee Hospital
Victoria, BC




CHRS Education Committee
Dr. Jaimie Manlucu
Western University
London Health Sciences
London, ON



CHRS Research Committee 
Dr. Ratika Parkash
Dalhousie University
Halifax, NS  



Adult EP Representative 
Dr. John Sapp
Dalhousie University
Halifax, NS


Adult EP Representative
Dre Leila Laroussi
University of Montreal
Montreal, QC


Trainee Representative   
Dr. Hugo de Larochellière 
Stanford University 
Stanford, CA


Allied Health Representative
Mr. Andrew Mardell, RN, FHRS 
Foothills Medical Centre
Calgary, AB 



CHRS Secretariat
Ms. Sara Faubert
Canadian Cardiovascular Society
Ottawa, ON