

Fellow of the CHRS (FCHRS)

Election as a Fellow of the Canadian Heart Rhythm Society (CHRS) recognizes clinical, scientific, academic, and professional accomplishments and volunteer leadership and service. The right to include the initials FCHRS among your credentials lets your colleagues and patients know that you have met the high standards required for Fellowship designation in the national organization of heart rhythm professionals in Canada.

The Fellowship is open to scientists, clinician researchers, and clinical educators with a major and productive interest in electrophysiology.

The CHRS proudly designated the following individual as fellows.

Amir M. AbdelWahab (Halifax, NS) – 2025 Felix Ayala-Paredes (Sherbrooke, QC) – 2024 Santabhanu Chakrabarti (Vancouver, BC) – 2024 Paul Dorian (Toronto, ON) – 2023 Martin Gardner (Halifax, NS) – 2023 Peter Guerra (Montreal, QC) – 2023 Jacqueline Joza (Westmount, QC) – 2025 Habib Khan (London, ON) – 2024 Andrew Krahn (Vancouver, BC) – 2023 **Robert Lemery** (Montreal, QC) – 2024 Evan Lockwood (Edmonton, AB) – 2024 **Brent Mitchell** (Calgary, AB) – 2023 Blandine Mondésert (Montreal, QC) – 2024 Girish Nair (Ottawa, ON) – 2024 François Philippon (Quebec, QC) – 2023 P. Timothy Pollak (Calgary, AB) – 2025 John Sapp (Halifax, NS) – 2023 Chris Simpson (Kingston, ON) – 2023 Laurence Sterns (Victoria, BC) – 2023

